Stupid me!

A very useful podcast aggregrator

A very useful podcast aggregrator

All this time I have been downloading content from Jupiter Broadcasting and it has never dawned on me to simply use their rss feed in gpodder.

Until today!

I really feel like a dummy.  I have been going to www.jupiterbroadcasting.com and one by one I would download the shows I want such as LinuxUnplugged, Scibyte and Linux Action Show.  Now I don’t have to worry about doing that again thanks to something I already had installed.

Goodness, I really do learn as I go along, just as my about me page spoke about.

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Stupid me!

Feel free to comment on any of my blog posts

